1. Knowledge Base
  2. General information and FAQ

Will I be charged after the trial?

We don’t automatically subscribe users once the trial is completed. We believe that it should be a conscious decision not an admin error.

We’ve been frustrated before when we’ve found out a trial period has finished and we’ve been charged, only to have to contact the company and ask for a refund.

We want our clients to avoid any frustrations so we ask our subscribers to decide if they want to continue with Surfer rather than automatically subscribing them.