You don't have to worry about forgetting to deactivate your account.
Surfer won't automatically activate subscriptions after the end of the Trial period. We believe this should be a conscious decision.
We know that feeling of frustration after noticing that we've been charged after a trial and forgot to cancel it.
Therefore, we decided to leave this decision to our users rather than automatically activate subscriptions.
If you enjoyed our Trial and would like to stay with us for longer, check out our pricing page. You'll surely find a plan that suits your needs best.
Once your Trial comes to an end, the subscription will get cancelled automatically. You won't be charged anything besides $1.