Here’s what you need to do to cancel your subscription:
- Click on the hamburger menu and choose “Billing”
- Click on “Cancel subscription”.
You will still have access to all the features until the end of the current billing period.
Voilà! Your account will not be charged for the next month/year, and you’ll be able to use all the tools until the end of subscription.
Wondering if you’ll be able to access your queries after the cancellation? You can find an answer here!