Live Sync

Your content will be autosaved when you write as long as there's no connection issues.

We advise just one person to introduce changes in the editor at the time to avoid overwriting.

At the bottom of the editor, you can see an information about the number of people editing the content and when it was synced the last time.

‚Äč